Crete Carrier 2013 Terminal Drivers of the Year

Congratulations to all of the drivers below for being selected Driver of the Year for their respected terminal. Many elements are considered by the individual fleet managers in their selection for Driver of the Year. Safety, mileage, attitude, and appearance are among the key traits of a true professional and a driver who takes a great deal of pride in their work. The qualities you exhibit on the road are exemplary of the type of driver we strive to hire and retain here at Crete Carrier.

Thank you very much for your commitment to excellence. Your quality and your ability to apply that to the completion of your job are greatly appreciated by everyone at Crete Carrier Corporation.

Driver NameTerminal LocationCompany Name
John DruceCheyenne, WYCrete Carrier
Jeffrey TetzloffColumbus, OHCrete Carrier
Sylvia AustinDeLand, FLCrete Carrier
Terri ParkerGreensboro, NCCrete Carrier
Larry NessIndianapolis, INCrete Carrier
Steven FiskKansas City, MOCrete Carrier
Steven GrayKnoxville, TNCrete Carrier
Samuel WalkerLincoln, NECrete Carrier
John ColasuonnoMarietta, GACrete Carrier
Ricky ScottNew Kingstown, PACrete Carrier
Glen HardestyNorth Platte, NECrete Carrier
Michael GoughnourPhoenix, AZCrete Carrier
Christopher LeeSalt Lake City, UTCrete Carrier
Joshua JonesTulsa, OKCrete Carrier
Bobby RandellWilmer, TXCrete Carrier