Shaffer Trucking 2013 Terminal Drivers of the Year

Congratulations to all of the drivers below for being selected Driver of the Year for their respected terminal. Many elements are considered by the individual fleet managers in their selection for Driver of the Year. Safety, mileage, attitude, and appearance are among the key traits of a true professional and a driver who takes a great deal of pride in their work. The qualities you exhibit on the road are exemplary of the type of driver we strive to hire and retain here at Shaffer Trucking.

Thank you very much for your commitment to excellence. Your quality and your ability to apply that to the completion of your job are greatly appreciated by everyone at Shaffer Trucking.

Driver Name Terminal Location Company Name
Ronald McClain Columbus, OH Shaffer Trucking
Michael Anderson DeLand, FL Shaffer Trucking
Christopher Clark Greensboro, NC Shaffer Trucking
James King Kansas City, MO Shaffer Trucking
Eric Whiting Knoxville, TN Shaffer Trucking
John Harris Lincoln, NE Shaffer Trucking
Tony Rush Marietta, GA Shaffer Trucking
Leonard Zipnock New Kingstown, PA Shaffer Trucking
Mark Taylor Wilmer, TX Shaffer Trucking